top of page

AGM and New Executive

AGM was held at the courts.

New executive:

President - Barry Deines

VP - Hugh Arndt

Secretary - Sue Massong

Treasurer - MJ Getkate

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page